Week 2

  1. To have some R&R. Every once in a while, I just need a day to relax, and this weekend I did just that.
  2. To have amazing friends who support and care about me. They have proven themselves in the past few weeks as to just how incredible they are, and how lucky I am.
  3. Good wine to accompany good food while surrounded by good friends. Holidays can be difficult as I have a very small family, but my friends came to the rescue and provided a delightful mimosa-orange juice, champagne, and moscato. Trust me.
Leave a Reply

